The O’darling comes out of the woodwork!

Just wanted to let you all know that my old band, my first band, my first love, my first everything, The O’darling will be releasing a new track january 12th!!!!!!!!!!

Basically, we were in the middle of recording a new album/ep a few years ago when we decided that we needed to take a break. Unfortunately, our poor, lonely, unfinished tracks where left on the shelf to gather dust.

Fast forward till about six months ago. The OD bass player, Colin Nealis, could no longer stand the fact that these awesome tracks hadn’t yet seen the light day. He set it upon himself to finish these works of art! He got the train going, and with the help of some dear friends we’ve finally been able to complete the first of (hopefully) three brand new tracks.

Anyway, I’ll stop talking. January 12th. Check it out!!!!!!!

Our old, defunct myspace page

Facebook facebook facebook!